ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
Page size:
select
 61 items in 5 pages
Dr. Tanwir Khaliq
Principal / Professor , Surgery Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
ktanwir@hotmail.com


Dr. Zafar Hayat Maken
Director / Associate Professor , Community & Public Health Sciences Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
drzafarmaken@gmail.com


Dr. Atteaya Zaman
Assistant Professor , Biochemistry Department,
Islamabad Campus

051-9107726 On Duty
attiadr@hotmail.com


Dr. Shahab Ud Din
Assistant Professor , Dental Sciences Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
drshahab@szabmu.edu.pk


Dr. Hina Aziz
Demonstrator , Pathology Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
hinaaziz37@hotmail.com


Dr. Saman Waqar
Assistant Professor , Pathology Department,
Islamabad Campus

051-9107726 On Duty
samanwaqar@yahoo.com


Dr. Arooj Anthoney
Demonstrator , Physiology Department,
Islamabad Campus

051910772 On Duty
aroojpeter@gmail.com


Dr. Sanaila Gull Sana
Demonstrator , Forensic Medicine & Toxicology Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
Sanaila.gul.sana@gmail.com


Dr. Tania Raees
Demonstrator , Pharmacology Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
tania.raees@gmail.com


Dr. Sadaf Khan
Demonstrator , Anatomy Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
sadafshahid11111@gmail.com


Dr. Sahar Ikram
Demonstrator , Biochemistry Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
fsahar28@gmail.com


Dr. Tooba Iftikhar
Demonstrator , Pharmacology Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
drtooba8790@gmil.com


Dr. Juneda Sarfraz
Assistant Professor , Community & Public Health Sciences Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
juneda_sarfraz@yahoo.com


Dr. Mohsin Shahzad
Assistant Professor , Molecular Biology Department,
Islamabad Campus

03246788611 On Duty
mohsinshahzad@szabmu.edu.pk


Dr. Nasim Akhtar
Assistant Professor , Infectious Diseases Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
drnasimakhtar74@yahoo.com


Contact Us
Tel: (009251) 9107726 – 31
Fax: (009251) 9255807
Reach Us at
Federal Medical & Dental College (FM&DC),
Al-Farabi Centre, Hanna Road, G-8/4, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Developed by: ITCentre, COMSATS University Islamabad (CUI).